Welcome to our new author, Amina :)

Amina was the first person I know who put pictures and recipes of her adventures in food up on the Internet for her friends to share… She was also the person who introduced me to the possibilities of low carb & low sugar baking – something I would have believed impossible otherwise. I still remember the delicious apricot and almond slice I had the pleasure of trying once, when she made the long journey from her home to mine šŸ™‚ to me she will always be the undisputed Queen of healthy dessert and the only justification I need to have cake for breakfast… We’re so grateful to her for agreeing to be part of this blog and look forward to trying some more of her amazing recipes.  Thanks Amina šŸ™‚ and welcome! ā¤

2 thoughts on “Welcome to our new author, Amina :)

Leave a Reply

